CATALAN - Veritas

12.00 - 30.00

Pre-order ‘Veritas’ – delivery expected on 2nd October 2020.

The vinyl includes 14 tracks of danceable post-punk world music on coloured vinyl. Includes mp3 download and lyric sheets.

12" Vinyl LP

Don't miss the "Surprise vinyl" offer and get one vinyl from Luik Music catalogue for only 5€ more!

1. Roussillon Serenade
2. Oka
3. Single Source
4. Vegetables of History
5. Ungoogleable
6. Seven Beans
7. Alive
8. Cornelius
9. Gare
10. Solastalgia
11. Turbary
12. Fortune
13. Espionage
14. There are Bands

Follow Catalan:
Spotify | Facebook | Instagram

Please note: shipping rates for deliveries outside of the EU might be adjusted after check-out. Taxes and other duties may be applied. If you have any doubt, please get in touch with us before ordering.