Johnnie Carwash - Teenage Ends


This is the first album of the garage rock trio from Lyon (FR)!
Co-released with Howlin Banana Records.

Recorded and mixed at Mistral Palace in Valence (FR) by Romain Da Silva
Mastered at Sound Love by Antoine Nouel
Artwork by Margaux Jaudinaud

1. I Don't Give a Shit
2. Francis Cosmic
3. Teenage Ends (Watch on Youtube)
4. Public Toilet
5. Junk Food
6. Yeah Yeah Yeah
7. Slut Skirt
8. Napoléon
9. Shy
10. U're A Dog
11. Nothin'